Malta

The Hub, Suite E209, Triq Sant Andrija, San Gwann, SGN 1612 Malta

Phone +356 2142 4634

Email finance@pg-global.com

UK

London

16 St. Martin’s Le Grand, St. Paul’s, London, EC1A 4EN

Phone +44 (0) 208 418 7950

Email UK@pg-global.com


Glasgow

111 Abercromby Business Centre, 279 Abercromby Street, Glasgow, G40 2DD

Phone+44 (0) 141 250 7800

Email scotland@pg-global.com

Angola

Av. 4 de Fevereiro, n°3, Salas 412/ 414

Edifício do Hotel Presidente,

Phone+244 947 996 061

Email angola@pg-global.com

Norway

Fjøsangerveien 50, 5068, Bergen/ Norway,

Phone+47 55 10 10 10

Email norway@pg-global.com

Singapore

112 Robinson Road, #12-01, Singapore, 068902,

Phone+47 55 10 10 10

Fax +65 6226 3795

US

California

9903 Santa Monica Bvld, Suite 1032, Beverly Hills, California, USA, 90212

PG Global Head Office

The Hub,

Suite E209,

Triq Sant Andrija,

San Gwann

Malta SGN 1612

Phone+356 2142 4634
Emailfinance@pg-global.com

PG Global – Angola

Av. 4 de Fevereiro, n°3,

Salas 412/ 414,

Edifício do Hotel Presidente,

Luanda/ Angola,

Phone+244 947 996 061
Emailangola@pg-global.com

PG Global UK – Glasgow

111 Abercromby Business Centre,

279 Abercromby Street,

Glasgow,

G40 2DD

Phone+44 (0) 141 250 7800
Emailscotland@pg-global.com

PG Global UK – London

16 St. Martin’s,

Le Grand,

St. Paul’s,

London,

EC1A 4EN

Phone+44 (0) 208 418 7950
EmailUK@pg-global.com

PG Global – Norway

Kanalveien 50,

5068,

Bergen/ Norway,

Phone+47 55 10 10 10
Emailnorway@pg-global.com

PG Global – Pte

112 Robinson Road,

#12-01,

Singapore, 068902

Phone+65 6222 3209
Fax+65 6226 3795

PG Global US – California

9903 Santa Monica Bvld,

Suite 1032,

Beverly Hills,

California,

90212

cancer research logo

We are fundraising for Cancer Research UK and we would love your support. If you have a UK mobile please text PGGL77 to 70070 followed by your donation amount. If you live outside the UK please click here and donate through our fundraising page.