Our Departments

We are here to help YOU.

If you have any queries regarding our website or our services, please feel free to send us an email and a Representative from PG Global will contact you shortly.

Alternatively you can contact one of our Departments:

Finance
finance@pg-global.com

Flight and Travel Inquiries
flights@pg-global.com

General Inquiries
info@pg-global.com

Jobs Inquiries
jobs@pg-global.com

Marketing
marketing@pg-global.com

Sales
sales@pg-global.com

Visa Services
visas@pg-global.com

Want to talk to one of our specialists?

Get In Touch >
cancer research logo

We are fundraising for Cancer Research UK and we would love your support. If you have a UK mobile please text PGGL77 to 70070 followed by your donation amount. If you live outside the UK please click here and donate through our fundraising page.